Menu

Go to website

A LEGENDARY GAME

A browser MMORPG that has been IT Territory’s flagship project for many years. It is set in the magical world of Faeo that is ravaged by the ongoing war between magmars and humans. To save Faeo, goddess Sheara created two dragons who embodied the rival races’ energies.

Humans

Humans inhabit the continent of Ogriy. They are not a warlike or aggressive race, but never back off from a fight. They are equal to magmars in terms of military power.

Magmars

Magmars are creatures that originate from volcanic depths. Their skin is dark red, and molten lava flows in their veins. They inhabit the continent of Khair and are known for their physical might and tenacity.

STRIAGORN AND ERIFARIUS

Two colossal wyrms were created by Sheara, Mistress of the Dragons. Striagorn embodies the strength and ideology of the magmars, and he’s the one known for his brutal temper and awe-inspiring looks. Erifarius personifies the humans’ faith and might, and he is calm, even kind-hearted, but also fearless and bold in battle.

Sheara

The all-powerful Mistress of the Dragons has the looks of a fragile and beautiful maiden, but in reality, she is a goddess sent by the High Gods to the world of Faeo with a special mission. Sheara can bend even great flame-breathing wyrms to her will.

RASKRIUTSU

An ancient demigod of Chaos bestowed with great power, he is able to turn all living things into dust. RaskriuTsu brings only death and destruction, and his coming threatens the world with impending doom.

STORY

The war between races of Faeo endangers the whole world as the fabric of reality is about to get shattered by the conflict and demons are poised to invade. Mighty dragons clash in the skies as humans and magmars fight in their name on the fields of battle. The wyrm who wins takes the power of the losing one, and both races unite against the demonic onslaught.

Legend: Legacy of the Dragons is popular not only in Russia, but also in Europe. Three standalone servers were created for European players. The game twice won the Runet Award in the People’s Ten category – in 2010 and in 2011

SAVE FAEO FROM THE POWER OF CHAOS!

«Legend: Legacy of the Dragons» in social media

Легенда: Наследие Драконов - Все игры - IT Territory Меню

Перейти на сайт

Легендарная игра

Браузерная MMORPG, флагманский проект IT Territory на протяжении долгих лет. Действие «Легенды» разворачивается в магическом мире Фэо, опустошенном войной между людьми и расой магмаров. Для спасения Фэо богиня Шеара создала двух драконов, воплотивших в себе энергии враждующих народов.

Люди

Люди живут на материке Огрий. Они не агрессивны и не воинственны, но вынуждены принимать участие в войнах и не отступают перед врагом. Армия людей сопоставима по мощи с армией магмаров.

Магмары

Магмары — существа, вышедшие из недр вулкана. Имеют черно-красный оттенок кожи, в их жилах течет раскаленная лава. Живут на материке Хаир. Отличаются физической силой и крепостью духа.

СТРИАГОРН И ЭРИФАРИУС

Два исполинских змея были созданы Шеарой Повелительницей драконов. Стриагорн олицетворяет силу и идеологию магмаров. Он отличается крутым нравом и внешностью, приводящей в трепет. Эрифариус олицетворяет убеждения и общую мощь людей. Характер имеет спокойный, и порою даже добродушный, но при этом он бесстрашный и решительный воин.

Шеара

Могущественная Повелительница драконов, внешне хрупкая и обворожительная девушка. Эта прекрасная богиня была ниспослана Высшими Богами в мир Фэо с особой миссией. Шеара способна подчинять своей воле даже исполинских огнедышащих змеев.

РаскриуЦу

Древний полубог Хаоса, наделенный огромной мощью и способный обратить в прах все живое. РаскриуЦу несет смерть и разрушение, его появление грозит гибелью целому миру.

Сюжет

Продолжение конфликта между народами Фэо чревато разрушением ткани реальности и вторжением демонов Хаоса. Драконы возглавляют армии лучших воинов людей и магмаров и сходятся в битве. Победивший дракон забирает энергию побежденного, и силы двух рас объединяются, чтобы отразить натиск Хаоса.

Проект популярен не только в России, но и в Европе, для которой создано три отдельных сервера. «Легенда» дважды побеждала на «Премии Рунета» в номинации «Народная десятка» – в 2010 и 2011 годах.

СПАСИ ФЭО ОТ ВЛАСТИ ХАОСА!

«Легенда: Наследие Драконов» в соц. сетях